Mitsubishi Montero & Montero Sport This sport utility vehicle offers more size than the other Mitsubishi SUVs, but manages to keep a sporty look and comfortable feel, unlike many larger SUVs.

NO start after minior repairs.. I want to push it off a cliff. help?

Search this Thread

Old 09-30-2013, 04:17 PM
Default NO start after minior repairs.. I want to push it off a cliff. help?

Hi All,

I am still new to montero’s and all their common issues. I have searched this forum and have not found what I'm looking for so if there is a thread on this feel free to smack me around as long as you point me in the right direction k

97 Montero LS with 156k miles.