Mitsubishi 3000GT During it's production run, and after, the 3000GT was a pure sports car offering forced induction and all wheel drive, as well as smooth aerodynamic styling.

Help on turbo

Search this Thread

Old 03-31-2007, 04:25 PM
Default Help on turbo

I'm new to all this stuff and about 3kgt. I just recently bought one in february and know nothing about it. I'm pretty much clueless. It's a base model 3kgt. I was wondering what is all the things that are require to have with a turbo. I plan on turbo charging it. I'm pretty much a beginner when it comes to cars and I'm somewhat clueless still. So can anyone help me on what are all the stuff i need for a turbo. My friend gave me a 15g turbo but I don't know how to install it and I also don't know all the requirement for it. So can somebody help?
[align=left] [/align]

Old 03-31-2007, 07:49 PM
Default RE: Help on turbo