Street/Strip Raced a guy from a light? Had that ride of yours on the timed track? Tell your story here.

Dumbass racers!

Search this Thread

Old 06-21-2007, 05:22 AM
Default Dumbass racers!

Not a race story here, but a victim of a hit and run race. Anyways I was on my way to work at 11:15 P.M. when I turned at this intersection. I saw these two cars coming up hella fast behind me so I was like aw crap so I speed up a bit. Suddenly the two cars split cause I was in the middle lane. Then next thing you know, BOOM!!! A dumbass (excuse my language) camero rams the side of my GSX *&$#ing my driver's side fender. Being in shock cause this is my first time getting hit, I was just like !!! Then I saw the Integra and Camero still racing down the street. So I was like O hell no you don't! So I put the medal to the pedal nd took off. I guess the Camero saw nd heard me coming cause I was honking nd high beaming him so he took off on the red light. There was no car so I also went after him
( yes it was dangerous to have done that, but my adrenaline was rushing nd I was hella **** off) He then turned off his lights nd headed onto the freeway. Then I was just like **** it I'm not going to go after him. So I went back to my place nd took a look at my fender. It's kinda bent nd climbing on top of my hood nd my door makes an annoying *** noise when it opens nd closes now. O yea my car also now squeels everytime i go over any bump. Yes, any bump. Now I'm just waiting for the cop to show up so I can give them my report. Sadly, I coudln't get the liscense plate, but if I ever see a green camero with a dent on their passenger side fender...!!!

Old 06-21-2007, 12:49 PM
Default RE: Dumbass racers!

what a ****....thats just bull****...people who hit and run are retarded...in many cases they get found anyhow and then the consiquences are much worse...good luck finding this deuche.

Old 06-23-2007, 07:11 AM