Mitsubishi Evolution For eight generations now, the Evolution has been the leading name in AWD performance, both on the road, and off.

Evo mod suggestions?

Search this Thread

Old 09-02-2006, 02:24 AM
Default Evo mod suggestions?

Hey guys, I'm new to the forums
I currently have a 1994 Mustang GT, 5.0L V8 5-Speed

However, I'm going to sell that and buy an Evo soon...probably a 2004, 04, or 06...still not sure

I modded my mustang, and know a lot about it...but I don't know much about Evos--I'm new to turbos...and foreign carrs for that matter lol

What setup would you guys recommend? I just want to do some basic things...As far as best bang for the buck parts, like best exhaust, intake, blow off valve, any other things?

Would also like to see some pictures of aftermarket rims!

Thanks in advance

Old 09-02-2006, 03:17 AM
Default RE: Evo mod suggestions?