Off Topic A place for you car junkies to boldly post off topic. Almost anything goes.

PATRICK AND/OR MODS PLEASE READ

Old 03-01-2007, 02:15 PM
Default PATRICK AND/OR MODS PLEASE READ

I was wondering if you have ever heard of "Folding @ Home"? A few of the other forums i am on do this and i think it would be a cool idea for us to start also. I've taken the liberty of copy and pasting the FAQ on overclock.net about folding @ home so that you guys could learn more about it. Ive been doing it for a couple years now.

What, how, and why?