2nd Generation This includes all Eclipses, and Talons built from 1995-1999

new b

Search this Thread

Old 03-11-2004, 09:21 PM
Default new b

Hey whats up all!!New to the forum and wanted to know what is better 2g gsx or gst!!If I get a eclipse I want to do a boost controller,bov,exhust,down pip,front mount,pipin,and rc injectors.What do u think it will run at the track??How much boost?On street tires?drag ratios?? I dont mean for anyone to flame im just a newb!(Ill be usein the car as a day driven car and race at the track and if their are any road corses ill like to do that to!!</P>

Old 03-11-2004, 11:32 PM
Default new b

Also how much does a stock eclipse gsx have??</P>

Old 03-12-2004, 02:39 AM
Default new b

Read this thread : http://www.mitsubishiforums.com/foru...D=707&amp;PN=2</P>

Wow, that's a lot of questions. Here's my same old same old....Check the Vfaqs, you'll find everything blah blah blah....no one really pays attention to this part so whatever.</P>