For Sale / Trade Sell or Trade your stuff for free! Private and commercial posts are also welcome!

1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST

Search this Thread

Old 04-25-2006, 03:39 PM
Default 1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST

I'm thinking about selling my 1995 Mitsu. Eclipse GS-T. I am not completely posative yet, but as gas prices continue to rise, I need something that consumes less gas. The GS-T, if you don't know, is stock turbo. The turbo is in GREAT condition. I have 2 or 3 boost leaks...2 for sure. 1 in the IC piping, and 1 in the BOV. I speculate another one, but can't find it. I've babied this car since the day I bought it. It's needed a new clutch since that day too, but has done pretty well without it. I just can't afford to fix it all up. My insurance rates are pretty high with that car as well. I have a 2 tickets, however they are both coming off in about 3 months, but that still wont make much of a difference for me. I was a stupid driver when I started, and I'm paying for it now...Literally. I am financing the Eclipse, so if you buy it, your monthly payments will be $219.71 on the 16th of each month.

Here are some specs:

Body Style: Hatchback
Mileage: 135,000
Exterior Color: White
Interior Color: Gray cloth
Engine: 4 Cylinder w/ stock turbo
Transmission: 5 speed manual
Drive Type: FWD
Fuel Type: 91 grade ONLY!
Doors: 2 Doors